Visit USTA.com
USTA Topeka Community Tennis

» About Us

Board of Governors

TOPEKA TENNIS ASSOCIATION
2008 BOARD MEMBERS, RESOURCES and COMMITTEES

BOARD MEMBERS
Terry Bertels
620 SE Madison, 1st Floor
Phone 785-361-3838
tbertels@topeka.org
City of Topeka Liaison

Mel Brown
3442 SE 35th
Topeka, KS 66605
H – 785-266-2032
C – 785-806-5058
Melbrown3@cox.net
Facilities, Membership, Youth, Mixed Doubles Sectionals

Diana Christman 
5230 SW Urish Road
Topeka, KS  66610
H – 785-478-0078
C – 785-640-3536
dchrist@cjnetworks.com
Secretary, Membership, Facilities

Randy Clayton  ‘11
1221 SW Indian Hills Road
Topeka, KS  66615
H –785- 478-9017
C – 785-554-3656
W – 785-232-3266
Fax – 785-232-9602
randy@claytonfsi.com
randyclayton@msn.com
Treasurer, Database Maintenance, Finance

Mike Clutter  ‘11
3117 SW Harland Court
Topeka, KS  66604
H – 785-235-8526
W – 785-266-5121
clutter@atty.kscoxmail.com

Terry Cobb 
3829 SW Wood Valley Drive
Topeka, KS  66610
C – 785-845-5554
terrycobb@kirkandcobb.com
Kossover Construction, Kossover Fundraising

Jim Hostetter 
3811 SW Wood Valley Drive
Topeka, KS  66610
H –785-266-7971
C – 785-640-9950
jhostetter@cox.net
Vice President, Kossover Construction, Tournament

Chuck  Johnson 
6510 SW South Pointe Drive
Auburn, KS  66402
H –785-478-0914
C – 785-817-0031
W – 785-286-8071
Johnsoncj1@cox.net
Chuck_johnson@hillspet.com
Immediate Past President, Youth,  Database Maintenance

Bob Keeshan 
1520 SW Stratford Road
Topeka, KS  66604
H – 785-271-1696
W – 785-267-6745 x 26
Fax – 785-267-6745
bobk@cjnetworks.com
Kossover Fundraising, Tournament

John Kennedy  3537 SW Wood Valley Terrace
Topeka, KS  66614
H – 785-215-6047
C – 785-806-1566
W – 785-267-1156 x 20
Fax – 785-266-0308
John.kennedy@snco.us
Facilities

Linda Lee  ‘09
1521 SW Stratford Road
Topeka, KS  66604
H – 785-273-9869
C – 785-633-7038
W – 785-357-6231
Fax – 785-357-0835
linda@sewingworkshop.com
Kossover Construction, Kossover Fundraising

Tim McManus 
1410 E 345 Road
Berryton, KS  66409
H – 785-887-6777
C – 785-845-8630
W – 785-272-4060
Tim.mcmanus@homeinstead.com
mcmanus@cjnetworks.com
City/WV/TTA Partnership, Kossover Fundraising, Mixed Doubles Sectionals, Tournament

Marvin Nioce 
4023 SW Drury Lane
Topeka, KS  66604
H – 785-272-4056
C – 785-249-4529
W – 785-296-5356
Fax – 785-296-7923
mdxn@kni.ks.gov
Tournament, Native American National Tournament, Youth

Mark Nordstrom 
1801 SW Oakley
Topeka, KS  66604
H – 785-232-6540
C – 785-633-8101
W – 785-234-2300
Fax – 785-234-2333
mnordstrom@mmc-ins.com
Kossover Fundraising Chairman, City/WV/TTA Partnership, Kossover Construction

Wil Osborn 
3725 SW Herefordshire
Topeka, KS  66610
H – 785-783-2153
C – 785-213-1379
W – 785-438-6225
William.osborn@fhlbtopeka.com

Doug Rinehart 
906 SW Mifflin Road
Topeka, KS  66606
H – 785-272-2248
C – 785-580-5625
douglas.rinehart@fhlbtopeka.com
President


BOARD RESOURCES

Ann Anderson
2768 SW Bluestem
Topeka, KS  66614
H – 785-478-4460
W – 785-266-8000
ozcat@cox.net
Wood Valley Liaison

Brian Edwards
2700 SW Buchanan
W – 785-354-8565
brioisback@msn.com
Topeka Country Club Liaison

Kent Lammers
5010 SE 53rd
Berryton, KS  66409
H – 785-379-5057
C – 785-554-6941
W – 785-273-3990
klammers@mcind.com
Wood Valley Liaison, WV/City/TTA Partnership

Daryl Greenstreet
W – 785-266-8000
dgreenstreet@wvstayfit.com
Wood Valley Director of Tennis, Wood Valley Liaison

Connie Robertson
1974 W 300 Road
Lecompton, KS  66050
H –785-887-6730
Fax – 785-887-6730
crobertsonustamv@aol.com
USTA Missouri Valley Liaison

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close